Home > Expression > From here I blog..

From here I blog..

My computer is quite out-dated now – 256 MB RAM and 40 GB HDD – belongs to 19th century. It seems like it is slower than my last pentium – actually I don’t remember it’s speed but this one is 1.8 GHz., Pentium IV and unfortunately runs Windows XP SP 2 because everyone but me want it to be so. The downside: I have lost touch with my favorite operating system – Linux 😦

I keep a lot of things around it and then hopelessly spend time searching it around the house. My room is chaos, room to everything, and it asks for lot of courage to dig out something – its a mission to be made possible.

I use itunes to listen music and some recently owned Marathi katha-kathan. It runs internet with good speed on my favorite browser- Mozilla. It serves my purpose for blogging and surfing and some document editing.

Now on the verge of formatting but don’t you think I deserve better than this!

Categories: Expression
  1. Girish
    May 28, 2007 at 11:24 am

    You deserve a laptop now!

  2. May 28, 2007 at 1:33 pm

    How true..!

  3. Nirav
    May 28, 2007 at 8:25 pm

    You’ve far better computing life than mine, I’m jealous of you.

  4. May 29, 2007 at 12:48 pm

    Nirav, that will definately not last long.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

