Home > Poetry > Be Thankful!

Be Thankful!

The dawn has arrived
Whose fate is night
A moment of bliss
With you and me beside.

A New night be not
The mourning of plight
Be it a gratitude to Nature
Bestowing yet another moment of joy.

Categories: Poetry
  1. June 1, 2007 at 2:07 am

    This is nice. And I am thankful.
    Cheers!

  2. June 4, 2007 at 8:51 pm

    Thanks! šŸ™‚

  3. Raju
    June 4, 2007 at 10:57 pm

    Just finished reading it for second time.. Translating it to Mom was not so easy.. As usual excellent narrative.. But I felt something was holding you back.. Great work God bless..

    Raju

  4. June 5, 2007 at 9:47 am

    When I write a blog, I do hold myself back from getting too expressive. My diaries are too open to be read by anyone šŸ˜›

    It’s like conscience.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

