Home > Fashion > In Fashion

In Fashion

People who have known me over a period of time, who witnessed the changes in my taste will wonder couple of minutes after reading the blog title.

Others, who are getting to know me will just find yet another installed madness.

While others, who stumbled over this blog will conclude – “Yet, another girl-blogger! ”

Nevertheless, its in fashion. I call it Long-Earings but my Uncle calls it kites, bangles, bracelets and everything else but not ear-rings. He falls in the first category so had his eyes wide open when he first saw me!

Well, here is a picture of some of the stuff I bought to fulfill my madness that is still, of course, unfulfilled. They are light, fashionable, cool and are long or big; they are round, oval, rhombus and starred; they are made of plastic or wood. And they belong to me šŸ™‚

In Fashion! Long Earings

Categories: Fashion
  1. Madhuri
    May 22, 2007 at 2:09 pm

    šŸ™‚ Welcome back online. The pic is well taken. And the ‘kites’ look cool šŸ™‚

  2. May 22, 2007 at 8:18 pm

    Yeah, I tinted it with blue shade on picasa. šŸ™‚ Being online is being at home, isn’t it? I had broadband at my vacation place and was a regular visitor but I refrained from blogging.

    Anyway, I am planning to blog some experiences..lets see šŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

