Home > Music > Lionel Chaz

Lionel Chaz

Lionel Chaz Lionel Chaz deserves to be listened. A very little known artist, probably unsigned, sings with pain, lots of love and touches your heart. His guitar is good, soul searching songs. Currently my hot favorite. Listen for free on GarageBand.com or MySpace.com or here. Lyrics are simple but beautiful and sung….well, listen it for yourself. It leaves you with a meloncholy desire. It makes you passionately desiring but they are serene, soothing and calm.
My current favorites are ‘I need you’ and ‘Miss your kiss’.

I need you. http://www.garageband.com/mp3/I_Need_You-Lionel_Neykov.mp3?song_id=309282&ilike=1

Oh my love
Where did you go
What did you find
That I don’t know
What have I done
To set you free
What made you run
Away from me.
My love oh my love
Where are you now
I need you I need you
By my side
So come baby Come
Don’t be too long
I need you I need you
To go on.
aha aha…
Oh my love
Why did you leave
What have you lost
That I can’t give
I Know you try
To reach for me
I wish that
I had heard your plea

Miss your kiss. http://www.garageband.com/mp3/Miss_Your_Kiss-Lionel_Neykov.mp3?song_id=294115&ilike=1

Hurry, come and save me
I am so sorry
Wasting your time
you were all mine
Hold on baby hang on
It’s been so long
since I saw your face
Oh how I miss your kiss
Slow down
Wait, don’t go now
I dont know how
I have been sleeping
without your breathing

Categories: Music
  1. April 22, 2007 at 3:11 pm

    Liked the lyrics not the voice … you seem to like “Calvin and Hobbes”, do check http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Frazz … I believe you will like him too … Most C&H fans do.

  1. April 23, 2007 at 9:44 am

Leave a Reply

