Home > Inspiration > Blog Title Inspiration

Blog Title Inspiration

Sequestered words is my own choice but the catchline words – Words to be said, Words to be heard – are inspired from the Pentagram’s Voice. A very innovative concept and good music. Cheers.

Listen and watch the song here.

Lyrics:

I need a voice now
Come be my voice now
Find me a voice now …. yeah

We gonna ask the questions that scare me
We gonna break the bonds of silence
Will I find the truth in my reflection
Will I see the meaning of my defiance

There are words that must be said
There are words that must be heard
That they’re not as really quite absurd
There’s a footstep in the clouds
There is warmth in drops of rain
There’s a meaning to the words i say

I need a voice now
Come be my voice now
Find me a voice now …. yeah
Come be my voice now
Give me that choice now
Give me the voice now

Categories: Inspiration
  1. NT
    April 11, 2007 at 11:49 pm

    This one is cool, great music, great words!

  2. April 12, 2007 at 8:10 am

    Yeap, it is really a well-made music and video.

  3. April 13, 2007 at 1:05 pm

    Its a wonderful lyrics and the music is marvelous. I saw the other version of this video too on YouTube. This is vh1 version. You have a real good choice.

  4. April 13, 2007 at 10:17 pm

    Yeap, I also saw them. I think Varun Agarwal’s video was by far the best.

  5. April 14, 2007 at 2:13 pm

    There are three versions of his video, with same lyrics.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

