Home > Poetry > Ecstasy

Ecstasy

Ecstacy wants me to scream
As I will be living a dream;
Ecstasy wants me to go wild
As I can see a new life;
It was the end of gloom,
Beginning of the bloom
When I saw a chance
That made me dance;
I see long roads
Where liberty broadens,
I want to pursue freedom
Ending the pangs of boredom;
I was just lost
Looking over the horizon;
I was never craven
But now I want to see the heaven.

S K

Categories: Poetry
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

