Home > Jerome K Jerome, Quote > Beautiful Morning

Beautiful Morning

Its a little difficult to manage two blogs and so I have added 2 more authors to this blog: Hina and Deepa. Both are good readers and have indeed good taste of reading. Thye have read much more than me. Cheers!

Yes, I know I owe this blog the review of ‘To Kill a mockingbird’ and I assure you its in this week.

These days I am reading Three men in a boat – Jerome K Jerome and I read this on the beautiful morning:

It was a glorious morning, late string or early summer, as you care to take it, when the dainty sheen of grass and leaf is blushing to a deeper green; and the year seems like a fair young maid, trembling with strange, wakening pulses on the brink on womanhood.

Categories: Jerome K Jerome, Quote
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

