Home > Classic, Fiction, Harper Lee > To Kill a mocking bird

To Kill a mocking bird

Since past one month I have been reading To Kill a mocking bird by Harper Lee every weekend at the crossword. However it has not been so past 2 weeks and that makes feel that I missed reading the book. No regrets though as I read the “Pastures Of Heaven”. I was all set to buy the book, when a good old friend said she could lend me one. I gave her “Five point Someone” while she gave me “To kill a mocking bird”. Poor barter, I know. But she looses 🙂

I am going to read it again from page 1; so the review will have to wait.

Categories: Classic, Fiction, Harper Lee
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

