Home > Expression > Thanking Blogger

Thanking Blogger

Well I wrote earlier that I hated Blogger for giving 404 for my critical views Blog. I wrote twice to blogger support team but the final answer I got was write in the groups..

Never found time to write in those groups but I had not given away any hopes for the blog to not give 404…but yeah I did not pester the blog team any more and waited silently for the blog to open.

I think it is almost a month now and it was only couple of days back did I try opening that blog again. And Kudos! it opened, no more 404. But I had already started another blog.

I transfered all my posts to another blog under the label “From Critical Views..” and deleted that blog..

Well I hope the problem doesn’t re-appear…Can Blogger say what was the problem?

Categories: Expression
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

