Home > Expression > I Hate Blogger.com

I Hate Blogger.com

I know that I was supposed to write about Reservations but I was busy writing book reviews on my other blog and some other reading but it seems as though there is a bug…..

I cannot view my posts or view my blog there …it simply gives 404 – Not Found. Now it is something that makes me sad 😦

That is my favorite blog which I update regulary but it has not been so since past week, I hate blogger.

Ah! well that doesn’t mean I am going to stop usingBlogger….I am just going harass the Blogger Support team untill they bring my blog back. If they bring it back I am surely going to applaud them….but if only….

Categories: Expression
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

